Meet the Staff

Chief Executive Officer for Avocet Academy Trust

Mrs C Singleton

Executive Principal

Mrs J Stanley-Bell


Principal of Aldeburgh Primary School

Mr James Ratcliffe


Teaching Staff

Reception/Year 1

Mrs A Norman (EYFS Lead, SENDCo)


Year 2/3

Mrs H Norman (Senior Teacher)


Year 4

Mrs M Giddings


Year 5/6

Mrs P Lord


Avocet Central Support Team

Ms J Zighed

Mrs K Tucker


Support Staff

Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTAs)

Mrs B Tilbrook

Mrs K Cook


Teaching Assistants

Mrs L Stebbings

Mrs J Buzzard

Mrs L Salter

Miss R Pilkington


Office Staff

Mrs J Cook

Cleaner in Charge

Mrs C Lee


Kitchen/Midday Supervising Staff

Mrs E Fitch - Cook

Mrs S Huges

Mrs D Payne

Mrs L Stebbings

Mrs C Lee

Mrs T Strowger

Mrs L Staff


Other Staff

Mr J Flack -Suffolk County Council Music Teacher

Mrs C Jopling - Piano Teacher

Mr J Wilson - Premier Sport PE Teacher

Mish Kelly - Music Teacher

Mrs S Hunt - Year 5/6 Support Teacher