School Times and Term Dates

ALDEBURGH PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Autumn Half Term Holiday
Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Holiday
Thursday 20th December 2018 – Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Half Term Holiday
Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Holiday
Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

Summer Half Term Holiday
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Non Pupil days are as follows:

Wednesday 5th September 2018, Wednesday 2nd January 2019,
Monday 22nd July 2019, Tuesday 23rd July 2019, Wednesday 24th July 2019

Diary Dates

Please see our Calendar page under 'Parents'.