close arrow-right twitter
School Logo School Logo

Aldeburgh Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 10th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term - Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

PD Days 

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th & Wednesday 27th July 2022

 

 

TERM DATES 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term

 

Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term - Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

 

Spring Term

 

Thursday 5th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term - Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2022

Half Term - Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

PD days

 

Thursday 1st  & Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th January 2023

Top